1. Friends & Fairy lights

The other night I invited some friends over to just hang out with. When one of my best friends arrived, she proposed to put up some fairy lights in my basement to make it look as cozy as it can be. My record player was also nicely set up in the corner of the room, playing Michael Bublé’s Christmas Album. Yes, that’s a thing, even though it was barely October. Never too early for Bublé.

One of the best things about this hangout was that it was so spontaneaous. Normally I need complete structure in my life, but sometimes it’s nice to just go with the flow. We all played some games and chatted for a bit. Chats about life. I also got the chance to take some candid photographs of my friends.

Here are some of the pictures I took:

 

 

img_2238img_2233img_2232img_2243img_2247img_2264img_2268

Geef een reactie

