2. Nozz Design

Today is the first day after I’ve launched my brand ‘Nozz Design’. ‘Launched’ meaning; creating an Instagram account telling people I sell T-shirts now. Even though it’s all still very small, I’m so excited to be sharing something I love with the world. I make the design myself which I’m really passionate about. Drawing makes me feel so at ease and peaceful, I absolutely love it.

So far I’ve gotten two orders which is really exciting!!! One from my boyfriend and one from my best friend, but it’s a start πŸ™‚ It could end with these two orders right here, or it could grow bigger. Either way I am really excited to see how this will develop.

The design consists of a personalized little drawing and your own name/nickname. The process of creating this has been so much fun already! Hopefully there will be more to come soon.

If you’re interested, you can follow my Instagram account: @nozz_design Β  or email me at noawillemse@gmail.com for more information

I’ve listed some pictures down below πŸ™‚

Processed with VSCO with b5 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

 

Geef een reactie

